new music: prince drops surprise album – ‘hitnrun phase two’

December 14, 2015

Prince has released a surprise new album! The 12-track collection is the legend’s second installment of his ‘HITNRUN’ project – ‘HITNRUN Phase Two’. If you’re a tidal user, CLICK ON THE IMAGE UNDERNEATH to check it out. Yes, it’s a Tidal-only release. Tell us your thoughts on this exclusivity in the comments section. Also, watch the visual for ‘Baltimore’ (the lead track of the new album) below. 

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor


01 Baltimore
02 RocknRoll Love Affair
03 2 Y. 2 D.
04 Look at Me, Look at U
05 Stare
06 Xtraloveable
07 Groovy Potential
08 When She Comes
09 Screwdriver
10 Black Muse
11 Revelation
12 Big City2