new music: metalcore rockers konvalescent release their new ep, ‘written in stone’

July 1, 2015

Check out the new EP from Metalcore/Deathcore rockers Konvalescent – ‘Written In Stone’. The band, hailing from Atlanta, consist of bassist James Taylor, drummer LaNise Essick, vocalist/guitarist Avery Henry, and guitarist/vocalist Asante “Ash” Shakur. Listen to their electrifying offering below.

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor