new music: lolawolf releases their debut album, ‘calm down’

October 21, 2014

AFROPUNK Fest alums LOLAWOLF released their debut album today, and the 12 track record is available to stream. The album has been long awaited since the New York trio, fronted by Zoë Kravitz, released their eponymous EP earlier this year. The album is feel good, it’s tribal, and it’s electronic pop at its finest. Get into it, below!

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor


1. Calm Down

2. AYO

3. Jimmy Franco

4. Bitch

5. Dirty Feeling

6. Skipping Days

7. What Love Is

8. What’s Up

9. Stay With Me

10. Start Now Stop

11. Only You

12. Take A Hint