new music: raury releases his debut album, “indigo child”

August 26, 2014

After much anticipation, Raury finally releases the “Indigo Child” project. The 18 year old singer/songwriter can now claim Kanye West as a member of his fast growing fan base. Check out the debut album below, includes “God’s Whisper” and “Cigarette Song”. 

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor

Check out the footage below to hear Raury’s thought’s on both the “Indigo Child” project and his career as a musician.

01. War (Pt. 1)

02. What Goes Up

03. Gods Whisper

04. Superfly (with Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

05. Amor

06. Rest

07. Wildfire

08. Woodcrest Manor

09. Cigarette Song 

10. Dreaducation

11.Chariots of Fire

12. Sweet n Sour
13. Seven Suns