new music: danny brown teams up with british producer rustie

July 25, 2014

Following their partnership earlier in the year on “Dope Song”, Scottish producer Rustie teams up with rapper Danny Brown once again for another collaborative effort. “Attak” has all the hardhitting beats, choppy synths, and trap swag we’ve come to expect from the partnership.

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor

This latest effort will feature on Rustie’s sophomore album “Green Language” which will be released through Warp Records on August 26th, and the “makes-me-want-to-get-up-and-bounce” track is sure to get some heavy rotation in the clubs.

Green Language Tracklist:

 Green Language Tracklist:

01. Workship
02. A Glimpse
03. Raptor
04. Paradise Stone
05. Up Down (feat. D Double E)
06. Attak (feat. Danny Brown)
07. Tempest
08. He Hate Me (feat. Gorgeous Children)
09. Velcro
10. Lost ft. Redinho
11. Dream On
12. Lets Spiral
13. Green Language