body count – talk s**t, get shot

May 23, 2014

Watch “Talk Shit, Get Shot”, the new video from BODY COUNT, the metal band fronted by hip-hop legend, actor and director Ice-T.

“Talk Shit, Get Shot” is the first single from BODY COUNT’s new album, “Manslaughter”, which will be released on June 10 via Sumerian.

“Manslaughter” track listing:

01. Talk Shit, Get Shot
02. Pray For Death
03. 99 Problems BC
04. Back To Rehab
05. Manslaughter
06. Get A Job
07. Institutionalized 2014
08. Pop Bubble
09. Enter The Dark Side
10. Bitch In The Pit
11. Black Voodoo Sex
12. Wanna Be A Gangsta
13. I Will Always Love You