Mancy Gant


grammy winning artist robert glasper to release highly anticipated new studio album black radio iii on february 25th

January 13, 2022

Robert Glasper’s contribution to music and culture spans over two decades, forming an exceptional legacy that permeates throughout contemporary art and advocacy. 2022 not only marks the 10 year anniversary of the era-defining, Grammy-winning album Black Radio but also Glasper’s solo return with the upcoming release of Black Radio III.  Set to drop on February 25th, Black Radio III features Killer Mike, BJ The Chicago Kid, Rapsody, HER and many more. The legendary producer announced the third instalment to his series with the single, “Black Superhero” and you can watch the video below.



1. In Tune ft. Amir Sulaiman

2. Black Superhero ft. Killer Mike + BJ The Chicago Kid + Big K.R.I.T.

3. Shine ft. D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché

4. Why We Speak ft. Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding

5. Over ft. Yebba

6. Better Than I Imagined ft. H.E.R. + Meshell Ndegeocello

7. Everybody Wants To Rule the World ft. Lalah Hathaway + Common

8. Everybody Love ft. Musiq Soulchild + Posdnuos

9. It Don’t Matter ft. Gregory Porter + Ledisi

10. Heaven’s Here ft. Ant Clemons

11. Out of My Hands ft Jennifer Hudson

12. Forever ft. PJ Morton + India.Arie

13. Bright Lights (with Ty Dolla $ign)