new music: rock out with the new album from post hardcore rock’n’rollers american fangs, ‘dirty legs’

July 2, 2015

Check out the brand new album from post hardcore rockers American Fangs – ‘Dirty Legs’. The AFROPUNK Fest alums, all haling from Texas, have been busy touring the US and UK with their amazing live shows. And now the 5-piece (Gabriel on vocals, Chris and Kenyon on guitars, Kyle on bass, and Micah on drums) are sharing their sophomore effort, and it’s well worth the wait – described by their camp as “heart pumping rock and roll’. Stream the album below (out via Best Before Records on July 4) and pre-order here.

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor


‘Dirty Legs’ Tracklisting

1 Slavery Wedding

2 Death of Me

3 Counting Wolves

4 Say What!

5 Leukoplakia

6 Black Eyed

7 Bukkake Summer

8 Brazlian Axe

9 We Stand Apart

10 You’ve Got Future Written All Over Your Future