new music: neneh cherry releases deluxe version of ‘blank project’ album

November 5, 2014

Earlier in the year, Neneh Cherry released her first solo album in 17 years. Now the deluxe version of that long anticipated album, ‘Blank Project’, has been released. The deluxe project includes remixes from remixes from Villalobos & Loderbauer, DJ Spinn, Joe Goddard, Matt Karmil, Cooly G & more. Check out the tracklisting, below. 

By Alexander Aplerku, AFROPUNK Contributor


CD 1

01 Across the Water 
02 Blank Project
03 Naked
04 Spit Three Times
05 Weightless
06 Cynical
07 422
08 Out of the Black [ft. Robyn]
09 Dossier
10 Everything

CD 2

01 Everything (Villalobos & Loderbauer: Vilod High Blood Pressure Mix)
02 Spit Three Times (DJ Spinn Remix)
03 Out of the Black [ft. Robyn] (Joe Goddard Extended Version)
04 Everything (Loco Dice Remix)
05 422 (Matt Karmil Remix)
06 Everything (Cooly G Remix)
07 Spit Three Times (Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN Remix)
08 Out of the Black [ft. Robyn] (Bouvet Extended Version)
09 Spit Three Times (Silvio & Itchy Back of the Moon Remix)