blood orange – video biography

October 3, 2013

Watch this hilarious interview with Blood Orange as he discusses his new album “Cupid Deluxe”

“Obviously you are black. Can you tell us more about that?”

Cupid Deluxe tracklist:
1. Chamakay
2. You’re Not Good Enough
3. Uncle Ace
4. No Right Thing
5. It Is What It Is
6. Chosen
7. Clipped On
8. Always Let You Down
9. On The Line
10. High Street
11. Time Will Tell